OnePlus is Launching its Brand-New Nord on 21st July:

OnePlus is Launching its Brand-New Nord on 21st July

OnePlus is a smartphone company that has been manufacturing high quality and excellent performance smartphones since a few years and they are all set to launch its brand-new smartphone whose name is OnePlus Nord. On 21st July 2020, there will be an event with augment reality in which the product will be launched and all of its fantastic features will be disclosed in the event.

OnePlus is Launching its Brand-New Nord

The cost of the phone will be around $500 which is approximately 37000 INR. All of the OnePlus models arrives at this specific cost only and considering its previous flagships it can be said that this will be sold at an affordable cost so all those smartphone lovers who are willing to buy OnePlus nord will be able to buy it easily.

The event on 21st July has been scheduled at 3 PM (BST), 7 AM (PT), and 10 AM (ET) and those people who are already using the OnePlus smartphone will get an access to watch the event with the assistance of the official application. Also, there will be a few invitations given physically to view the entire show and the event will become more mesmerized when the viewers will get the hands-on experience with the Augmented Reality that they have been waiting to be launched since an era.

The disclosure of the launch of the smartphone is still mysterious and presently, the exact date is known by nobody but is assured that the OnePlus nord will make an outstanding mark once arrived in the market because in one of the recently disclosed videos by the organization, it can be observed that there is a dual-camera in the front that says your selfie will be more clear and attractive this time. Hope, you enjoy the event!

admin

The world news network is the admin of the site. He tries to provide you the best information by his own reasearch.