21 Savage “I Am > I Was” Album Stream, Cover Art & Tracklist – HipHopDX

21 Savage “I Am > I Was” Album Stream, Cover Art & Tracklist – HipHopDX
I Was” Album” data-item-type=”” data-post-id=”405578″ id=”article-header”>

December 20, 2018 | 8:56 PM

21 Savage Drops I Was” Album” src=”https://s3.amazonaws.com/hiphopdx-production/2018/12/181220-21-savage-getty-800×600.jpg”>

Scott Dudelson/Getty Images

21 Savage is back with a new album titled I Am > I Was. The LP is his first solo release since 2017’s Issa Album and the follow-up to his Without Warning collaboration with Metro Boomin and Offset.

The Slaughter Gang rapper’s sophomore LP is comprised of 15 songs. Guests on the project include J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby and Gunna.

Check out 21 Savage’s I Am > I Was stream, cover art and tracklist below.

21 Savage album

1. A Lot f. J Cole

2. Break Da Law

3. A&T

4. Out For The Night

5. Gun Smoke

6. 1.5 f. Offset

7. All My Friends f. Post Malone

8. Can’t Leave Without It f. Lil Baby & Gunna


10. Ball w/o You

11. Good Day f. ScHoolboy Q

12. Pad Lock

13. Monster f. Childish Gambino

14. Letter 2 My Momma

15. 4L

Subscribe to DX Newsletter

Get The Most Important Stories Of The Day Straight To Your Inbox

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You’re Far Too Kind

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

Joining Newsletter


  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here